Brad Weihrauch, Pres
weihrauchbrad@aol.com
863-287-1864

Brad Stoneking, VP
brad@dixiejet.net
352-552-1301

Phil Griner, Tres
philgriner@reagan.com

Dana Weihrauch, Sec
kikerdana@aol.com
863-604-9362

Wayne Bradbury, Board Member
wayne@dixiejet.net
813-967-2739

John Booream, Board Member
ridgewoodranch@yahoo.com
863-307-1539

Dave Markett, Board Member
dmarkett@aol.com
813-455-3056

Steve Boser, Board Member
sboser@gmail.com
863-478-1476

Jerry Bridges, Board Member
Jbridges@ironpointconstruction.com
813-426-6598

Steve Woodall, Board Member

Randy Woodall, Board Member

Morrison Pryer, Board Member
map57lap@aol.com

Brian Krug, Board Member
brian@oxdrives.com
863-581-9710

Click edit button to change this text.